Organizer

iRacing
Website
http://iRacing.com
Race Broadcast
BT: Bathurst, New South Wales‎, Australia

Location

BT: Bathurst, New South Wales‎, Australia
Mount Panorama Circuit

More Info

Race Broadcast
a

Date

08 - 09 Feb 2020

Time

1:30 pm - 1:30 am

Bathurst 12

iRacing Presents The 12 Hours of Bathurst

The Bathurst 12 Hour is a 12 hour endurance race staged on the Mount Panorama Circuit in Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia. This event serves as the opening round to the Intercontinental GT Challenge Series in the real world.

Date: February 7th-9th

Timeslot #1 – Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 8PM EST
Timeslot #2 – Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 8AM EST


Track: Mount Panorama Circuit

License – D 4.0 Road
Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): February 2, 2019
Warm Up Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 5:05 AM
Green Flag Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 5:45 AM

Session
Warmup: 30 Minutes
Qualifying: Attached & Solo – 8 Minutes for 2 Laps
Race: 12 Hours
Weather: Dynamic
Splits By: iRating
Team Event: Yes

Stop and Go Penalty Limit: 50 incs and every 20 thereafter
Field Size : 55

Cars & Class:

GT3: Audi R8 LMS | Mercedes AMG GT3 | Ferrari 488 GT3 | BMW Z4 GT3 | McLaren MP4-12C GT3
Porsche 911 GT3 Cup (991)

Share
Close