About Author [span]01.[/span]

Martin Solonick

Etiam in nulla arcu, ut vehicula velit. Vivamus dapibus rutrum mi ut aliquam. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Integer sagittis neque a tortor tempor in porta sem vulputate.

Categories [span]05.[/span]

© 2014 - 2021 RaceSpotTV. No Gimmicks. Just Awesome Broadcasting.


22 May 2020


7:20 pm - 9:20 pm

Heusinkveld TCR Heat Series

The Heusinkveld TCR Heat Series will be held for the first time beginning in May. As the name suggests, the series will be held on TCR vehicles in iRacing Heat mode. Season One overcomes 6 races starting at the Nürburgring via Oulton Park, Barcelona, Zandvoort, Interlagos and ultimately Silverstone.
The series is aimed at amateur drivers as well as professionals. Drivers will be divided into three different groups based on their iRating so that there will be three different class winners in the end.

Round 1) May 22, 2020 – Nürburgring BES/WEC
Round 2) June 12, 2020 – Oulton Park International-
Round 3) July 3, 2020 – Barcelona National
Round 4) July 24, 2020 – Zandvoort GP
Round 5) August 14, 2020 – Interlagos
Round 6) August 28, 2020 – Silverstone GP

Comments are closed.